DSC_9359Retouch 2.jpg

My name is Ella Black. Sophisticated and quick-witted, with a captivating personality, hourglass figure and mesmerizing blue eyes. I have a refined presence and thoroughly enjoy the finer things in life, but I am also easy-going and adventurous, and enjoy simple pleasures such as watching a sunset or enjoying pizza and a movie (with a glass of champagne of course). 

I consider myself a bit of a foodie and love to explore new restaurants as well as revisit old favourites. I love to travel, and feel lucky to have been able to experience many great places around the globe. Even on weekends you can find me sneaking away to another city, whether it be to a country-side chalet, or a bustling metropolitan with a great nightlife. I could also be found in a sultry lounge, at a picnic in the park, enjoying a day at a spa, dancing at a rave, or cuddling with my pup. I try my best to keep healthy and active with a variety of activities including kickboxing, hiking, and pilates. I also love fashion, and like to dress in a sophisticated and subtly sexy style that accentuates my hourglass frame. 

I love a gentleman that likes to treat a lady well, and I am selective with those I spend time with. I prefer to establish long lasting relationships where we can form a deeper connection and have mutually enjoyable experiences. 

I invite you to escape from your everyday reality and indulge in a little fantasy. I find the best way to get to know one another is at dinner for two while we enjoy a delicious meal and great bottle of wine. We can also enjoy a night on the town, take in a show or sporting event, travel together to an exotic location, indulge in a private rendezvous, or something else you may have in mind. Every engagement is special and unique to me.

I’m based in Toronto, Canada, and am available worldwide by private invitation. While in Toronto I host out of my private condo located in the Fashion District, a short walk to the financial center. It’s close to many hotels, fantastic restaurants, and many things to do

You can fill out my screening form and request a reservation here

I look forward to meeting you.

xoxo  Ella



Age: 26 Height: 5'4"

Eyes: Pale Blue  Hair: Light Blonde

Ethnicity: Caucasian

Shoe Size: 9  Bra Size: 32DD

Tattoos: None

Education: University

Languages: English, French (Intermediate) 

Twitter: @Miss_EllaBlack

Favourite Things

Food: French, Italian, Sushi, Steak

Drinks: Champagne, White Wine, Good Coffee

Flowers: Peonies (especially pink), Roses, Orchids

Interests:  Food, Travel, Wellness, Fashion, Trance & Techno

Treats: Chocolates, Macaroons, Fruits

Gift Cards: Hammam Spa, Sephora, Nordstrom

Wish List: Here